Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC

4.9/5 Star Rating
1330 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1330 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katheryn D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
I’m a Sarah Gray fan girl — I trust her knowledge and advice, and it’s always a pleasure (fun) to see her!
Lorraine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
Dr Gray is always professional and listens. She is knowledgeable and I always leave with a plan on hand.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/23
Sarah is wonderful and goes over all the problems I am having at the time. She also thinks ahead to make sure she does some preventive care as well. I love her big smile and how she shows how much she really cares for her patients.
Frank P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
All went as expected
Scott G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
All my questions answered!
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Very attentive and caring doctor
Suzanne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Professional, smart, compassionate, listens & HEARS ME ❤️‼️
Beverly A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
was great
Brian G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Ruby is fantastic! A very professional and trusted health advisor that GFP is lucky to have on their staff!
Bonnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/23
Answered my questions She was knowledge and kind. I did not feel rushed and she had her full attention throughout the appointment.
Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/23
Zachary Lo is excellent in every way. Responsive, caring, skilled, and professional.
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Fast service, happy to be with this doctor, just moved to area. Made me feel at home, very easy to talk to!
Wanda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/23
Reviewed past visit. Professional and courteous staff.
Sandra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
Listened to my problem carefully.
Allison S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/23
My visit with Dawn was for my annual physical. The front end staff is friendly and her nurse is great, always helpful even during the dreadful weight taking! I seldom wait more than a few minutes from the time I get there until I'm in the exam room. Dawn is great. She addresses my concerns, is easy to talk to, understands my issues and makes me laugh. She is empathetic but professional and always encourages me. She makes me feel like my care is a partnership which I appreciate.
April F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/23
Very positive atmosphere Staff was friendly and patient Sarah Gray is upbeat and takes time to discuss your concerns and makes her patients feel important She is the best!
Zongquan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Very patient
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Dawn is always very thorough and helps me work through any health concerns I might have. Always a pleasure to see her and Crissy.
Linda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
I really felt comfortable with Paige! I felt she listened to me and took her time to explain everything! Also extremely thorough! She is a keeper for sure!!
Betty P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Dawn Evancho is professional, intelligent and well-spoken with a true caring nature. My concerns and questions are heard and always addressed, and calls are returned in a timely manner. I hold her and her assistant Crissy Evancho in highest regard and would not hesitate to recommend their practice to family and friends.