Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC

4.9/5 Star Rating
1330 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1330 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Terri P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Always attentive, polite and genuinely concerned about my wellbeing.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
5 stars Great people doing great work
Hiu Yan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Dawn and her team has always been professional and compassionate. They are responsive and listens to patient needs. Glad to be under their care.
Derek W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Good friendly caring staff.
Laurene W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
Professional, respectful, and patient.
Judy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/23
To Whom It May Concern, I appreciate Dr. Paige for warmth and professionalism. She made me feel comfortable and she answered all of my questions. The staff is very professional and caring. I look forward to my next appointment. Thank you
John A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Very thorough and informative
Sean C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
Lara is amazing! She listens and cares. Staff was great except The person who checked me in could have had some more cheer. The online process was brutal - I got to page 4 after 20 minutes and it reset - 45 min to complete. Then the survey which lots of the same questions you already answered. I’m giving 5 because of the amazing care I received from Lara.
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/23
As usual the efficiency and personable nature of the medical staff were excellent.
Joshua B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/23
Very kind and professional.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Everyone there from the Front Desk to All of the Staff are Amazing and Great
Ivy N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
The front desk staff are still not super welcoming but once you get past that and see the doctor, everything is fine. Dr. Ruby is very helpful and very friendly and welcoming. She wants the best for me and she goes out of her way to show that
Emmalee D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Always a great experience with Dawn and Chrissy
David B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
They were very helpful and nice
Nedra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/23
New. Many new things. Infomercial in the lobby was helpful and useful. Dr shared on new methods to old practices. Looking forward tipp making some changes
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/23
Very friendly staff
Gail N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/23
Open to pts comments. Listens to me
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/23
Sarah is wonderful. She listened to my concerns and helped me come to a great solution. Thank you so much.
Stephanie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/23
For the first time in my life I’ve found a Dr that listens and truly wants to help. She is encouraging, always takes the time to answer all my questions and doesn’t rush the process. Thank you Dr. Gray you’re Amazing!
Valerie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/23
Dr. Dawn and Chrissy spent a lot of time getting to know me and I appreciated their listening skills and referrals