Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC

4.9/5 Star Rating
1330 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1330 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Horace H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Great!
Georgia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Wonderful I love the practice everyone is very friendly and I would recommend this to anyone
Ashley G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Staff was incredibly kind and friendly!
Jessica S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Dr. Mauceri is certainly on top of things! I have a plethora of complicated issues and he is compassionate, direct and knowledgeable. I’ve met many who know very little if anything about my conditions and how severely they can impact my quality of life. It has been very difficult transitioning from my previous physician of 10+ years. But I am feeling more comfortable now that I’ve met with him a couple of times. Dr. Mauceri, as well as Christine, have responded in a timely manner to my portal messages and concerns. I was on the verge of leaving this practice on several occasions after the best Dr. I’ve ever had left. I was unhappy with staff for many many years but stayed because of her. However, The staff members seem to have changed and Generations appears to be operating more smoothly. I did see a couple of other practitioners that did not work out for different reasons (one left and the other was very kind but my situation was in need of an MD with a lot of experience.) I think and hope I have found that in Dr. Mauceri (all experiences thus far indicate as such) and for that I am grateful.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Dawn and Crissy were able to fit me in-appreciated being seen with Diagnosis of RSV.
Kyle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Very helpful, practical, and nice to visit with. Very professional and knowledgeable.
Fahmida R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
N/A
Dena H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/23
Sarah and Victoria were awesome
Gloria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
I always appreciate the excellent experience with Dawn Evancho and her caring, professional approach.
Karen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/23
My experience was great as usual. Dawn and Krisie are the best at Caring for my needs.
Elaine W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Knowledgeable, friendly and appreciated being able to get in same week I made appointment.
Lisa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Sarah is fantastic! She has a sincere interest in how I’m doing. Always a smile. Always helpful. She’s the reason I continue to go to Generations.
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Staff is ALWAYS attentive to each and every patient that comes for care!!!
Anna R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
Great
Arlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
This was the 2nd time I’ve seen Paige. She listens and has a wonderful bedside manner. I would highly recommend her to others looking for a caring, compassionate and knowledgeable provider.
Suzanne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/23
I love sara gray she's very friendly and professional
Robin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Sarah was very thorough and addressed my concerns completely. She’s very professional and personable.
Mohan V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
The visit was nice. Dr. Myers was attentive to my care and pleasant to interact with.
Mohan V.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
The visit was very easy. The registration process is now simple and online. Dr. Myers is quite pleasant, friendly and attentive. I definitely would like her to be my PCP
Chinh N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/23
Ruby was very helpful. She diagnosed my condition and was able to provide instructions for treatment