Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC

4.9/5 Star Rating
1330 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1330 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kamya F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Ms. Myers makes me feel comfortable every appointment I schedule. She is very nice & caring about her patients. She always make sure all of my questions are being answered.
Kevin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/23
Easy, convenient, friendly and knowledgeable.
Emma H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Yes, good experience
Connor F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
Good
Suzanne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/23
It was very good the people there are very friendly I felt at home
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
I get excellent care with Generations Family Practice. They were recommended by My Physician of 22 years, and She would not give that recommendation lightly. IT HAS BEEN GREAT AND I KNOW IT ALWAYS WILL BE EXCELLENT HEALTHCARE.
Nakesha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
I felt heard and not dismissed! That’s a wonderful feeling!
Lynn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Always best care
Konnstance B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
N/A
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Great
Belinda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Dr Dawn Evancho is the Best! She's a dr who cares about her patients.
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
I felt comfortable and truly heard during my appointment. I've been to many doctors to receive help for my eczema, but few listened and tried to help me come up with potential solutions. She worked really hard to find a topical medication that would work for my particular case. I'm very grateful for her patience and kindness.
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Dr. Glodowski is the best. He takes care of all of my health problems and is very thorough. It’s easy to get an appt. at Generations. Highly recommended!
Guruprasaad R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Like the practice and FNP. Sweet people and very helpful!
Cecelia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Dr. Mauceri is an excellent doctor. He is very serious and explores thoroughly before making a prognosis. His demeanor is very professional.
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Came in to find out about abdominal pain that had increased over the last few days. Dr Lo listened and did several manual tests and diagnosed an abdominal muscle strain. He recommended some treatments I can do at home. Very pleased with the apt.
Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Excellent!
Dawn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Sarah is great! She really takes the time to listen
Michael M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Been a patient of Dr G For 9 years
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Very professional and friendly