Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC

4.9/5 Star Rating
1330 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1330 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Sarah Grey is a wonderful PC resource for myself and my husband. They listen and work with us to create a successful health management program. I can't say enough about her and the team at Generations.
Leonard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Very pleased with Generations and Dr. Glodowski
David H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/23
Great!
Pamela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/23
Dr. Marcus is a good doctor I would recommend him
Helena B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Having to visit Generation Family Practice with a bad sinus infection and cough I encountered a very professional and caring team. Spent most of my time with Lara the Nurse Practitioner who was very knowledgeable and patient with me with all my questions and conversation. Even though I felt quite sick physically, I felt much improved mentally when I left due to encountering a very thorough and impressive medical team.
Waqas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Dr. Lo is the kind of doctor you want, he cares, listens, and solves complicated problems other doctors were unable to solve.
Craig L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Great
Norberto Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/23
Good
Raymond D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
A very timely telemed visit. Very helpful and a wonderful bedside manner, and got me on to paxlovid in a timely manner
Caroline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/23
My experience at Generations Family Practice is always an excellent one! The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and is extremely helpful and compassionate. This is the only place I turn to whether it’s for yearly check ups or any other visits! Thanks for all you do to give me the best care possible!
Henry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Always enjoy seeing Dr. Glodowski as he takes time to answer all my questions and I never feel rushed. The staff is courteous and friendly and the wait time to see Dr. G is never very long. I also appreciate that there is I laboratory upstairs so that I don’t need to go elsewhere for any tests that are needed. I.would highly recommend Family Generations office.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
Dr. Sarah is wonderful caring she listens and really does what is best for her patient. There are not many doctors that do that trust me. I know that because I am a nurse! I know how doctors can be And you all know what I’m talking about, but she is nothing like that. She’s down to earth, she listens, she works it out with you not for you or at you. It’s a collaboration between patient and doctor. Very very rare these days.
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/23
Wonderful. Sarah Gray is so friendly and professional. It's a pleasure to have her as ur PA
Donna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
Dr Mauceri and the Staff working at the Generation Family Practice in Cary NC are always friendly, caring and very knowledgeable to my medical needs and concerns. Thanks for serving me and the community. Donna F. Cary NC
Lynn H. H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
I picked Dr. Mauceri out from the online site. He had a kind face. Then I met him for my appt. and was extremely happy with meeting him. He's quiet, thorough and very kind. I hit the jackpot on getting a new doctor. He discovered something others did not notice The last dr. was far away and not really not interested when she joined a new group that specialized in older people. I am in my 70s. Right, it does not make sense. I am so happy and lucky to have found Dr. Mauceri.
Ann H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/23
I had a great first appointment with Sarah and I also really liked her nurse.
Lisa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/23
Friendly staff and knowledgeable staff on hand. My appointment went smoothly and Dr. Mauceri addressed my concerns.
Virginia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Dr. Gray is very professional, yet very kind. She is one of the few doctors I have seen that really does care about her patients. She actually listens when you talk!! I have been very pleased the whole time I have been a patient here.
Kimberly H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Excellent
Nydia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/23
Excellent, helpful, attentive and kind.