Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC

4.9/5 Star Rating
1330 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1330 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Great practice!
Arlene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Paige addressed everything that needed to be done. She communicated well, and I was very pleased with my visit. It was my first time meeting her.
Paul J L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Always an excellent experience with first class care from the moment you enter the building.
Rachel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Friendly and helpful staff who put the patient first
Paula J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Practice that Listens! That's key! Never seems to be on a time constraint or rush through my visits.
Francis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Great visit
Caitlin A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
I've been going to Sarah for a few years and I couldn't be happier with the care I've received! She is super smart, professional, warm and genuine. I always know I'm in good hands with Sarah.
Patrice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/23
Excellent.. Dr. Glodowski is the best.
Denise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Dr. Glodowski took my concerns and had a CT scan done immediately. My bone was not fractured but I have a problem with my Bladder which would not have been found without the CT scan. Thank you Dr. Glodowski. Denise
Denise D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Mrs. Green took her time and addressed all my needs. Kind and warm personality.
George O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
I expect a certain level of performance by my doctor and staff, I got it.
Douglas L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Having met neither Kenya nor Page (Dr. Mauceri had an emergency), it was reassuring to find that the same mix of professionalism and compassion runs throughout your practice. Thank you for the quick reschedule and for the kindness.
Dawn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Sarah is kind and compassionate
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
The nurses are very helpful
Zufang W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr Mauceri is very professional and attentive to my Mom’s needs.
Rosdiana G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr. Joseph Mauceri is an excellent doctor, also very nice, and very friendly to his patients.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Caring, friendly, and on time‼️
Samuel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Great experience, awesome doctors
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Great feedback and advice
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Awesome & very accurate!