Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Generations Family Practice

Family Medicine & Primary Care Practice located in Cary, NC

4.9/5 Star Rating
1330 total reviews

Generations Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1330 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Generations Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Loretta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Perfect visit - everybody in the office very curious and very nice and understanding. I love Dr Romano- she is super
Sandy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr. Stern has always been very patient & very thorough. I feel very confident in her care. All the staff at Generatins have been very nice & professional.
Lazarus L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
I'm quite satisfied with my care and the conscientious attentiveness of Dr. Romano. Sincerely, Lazarus Leo Long
Daniel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Great staff and caring Drs.
Jeanette H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Quickly found the problem and solution. Made sure I knew what to do if meds showed side effects.
Darren B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Good people. Take time to listen and understand.
Paul H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
All the staff were friendly and professional. Dawn and Chrissy did a great job of getting me taken care of in a timely manner which is a big plus for me. I feel like they care very much about my wife and I when it comes down to our HEALTH! Thanks to all !!
Lu L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Terrific provider
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Very friendly, always takes the time to listen about my concerns.
Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Dawn listens and is extremely knowledgeable and empathetic!